Edited For Your Pleasure 5

Here it is as promised; Another volume within my Edited For Your Pleasure series. Volume 5 contains nine official remixes along with bootleg remixes I gathered from the net through the years. Enjoy my first mix of 2017.

The Dynamic Hamza 21®
Edited For Your Pleasure 5
(2007) | 98 MB|

Edited For Your Pleasure 5 (2017)Edited For Your Pleasure 5 (2017)

DJ Duke ft. Reks DJ Nix'On - Time To Shine (Al'tarba Remix)
IAM & Timbo King - La Saga (Thomax Remix)
Method Man & D'Angelo - Break Ups 2 Make Ups (DJ Krush Remix)
Awon & Phoniks - Champagne Laced (Remix)
Lords Of The Underground - Tic Toc (Remix)
Public Enemy - Say It Like It Really Is (DJ Grazzhoppa Remix)
Da Bush Babees ft. Mos Def - The Love Song (DJ Hazey 82 Blend)
Demigodz - Tomax & Xamot (DJ Hazey 82 Blend)
Amerigo Gazaway & The Illmatics ft. James Brown - Get Up And Get Down (Soul Mates Remix)
Jhene Aiko ft. Raekwon - The Worst (Ted Smooth Remix)
Jurassic 5 ft. Tech N9ne - Soul Searching (Remix)
T La Rock Vs. Jurassic 5 - Finish Yours First (Platurn Blend)
Candyman - Melt In Your Mouth (Fallin' In Love Mix)
Souls Of Mischief - All You Got Is Your Word (Ali Shaheed Muhammad Remix)
Reva DeVito & Roane Namuh - C(h)ampagne (HOT16 Remix)
Imagine This - Hits The Fans (Dj Inko Remix)
House Of Pain - On Point (Da Beatminerz UK Remix)
Lord Finesse - Slave To My Soundwave (DJ Muro Remix)
Heavy D & The Boyz - This Is Your Night (Club mix)
Guy - I Like (Hamza 21 ReWork)

Download Here - Mega MixcloudAudio Mack

The Dynamic Hamza 21®

Hip Hop since 1982.

No comments: