DJ Graffiti - Bling Free Vol. 2 Wake Up!

Here's a solid mix of underground Hip Hop joints from Detroit's DJ Graffiti. Featuring top notch tunes from Jurassic 5, Atmosphere, Dilated peoples and more I am sure you will all love this mix.

DJ Graffiti
Bling Free Vol. 2
Wake Up!
(2002) |166 MB|

DJ Graffiti - Bling Free Vol. 2 Wake Up! (2002)

DJ Graffiti – Intro
Emanon – Do You Know
Jurassic 5 – What’s Golden
One Man Army – Subterraneous
Dilated Peoples – Certified Official
Warpath – 101 Team
Doujah Raze – Irish Cream
Dabrye – Won
KRS-ONE – The Real Hiphop Is Over Here
Athletic Mic League – Squad What
Defari – Smack Ya Face
Talib Kweli – Good To You
Blackalicious – It’s Going Down
Elevator Music – Gritgunclappinduck
Finale – Divind Mind Ent.
Mr. Lif – The Unorthodox
Atmosphere – Modern Man’s Hustle
Slum Village – Live In LA
Slum Village – Are You Ready
Illogic – Stop Lyin’
The Demigodz – Don’t You Even Go There
S.U.N. – Black Economics Gmx
Crisis Center – All I Hear Is
Eternia – Work It Out
People Under The Stairs – O.S.T.
2 For 5 – Thah Foundation
DJ Jazzy Jeff – For Da Love Of Da Game
MC Lyte Featuring Graffiti – The ‘Original’ Truth
Wasted Youth Featuring Eluud – Get Over
J Live – The Lyricist
Royce Da 5’9′ – My Friend
Obie Trice & Bango – Underground Raw Gmx
DJ Graffiti – For My DJs
DJ Graffiti – Outro

Download Here | Listen Here


The Dynamic Hamza 21®

Hip Hop since 1982.

No comments: