Detail - 89

Containing a wide selection of outstanding tunes from 1988 to 1989 DJ Detail takes us on journey back to when Hip Hop was starting to it's way to its pinnacle of success.

(2012) | 49 MB|

Detail - 89

The W.I.S.E. Guyz - The eF You eN Kaye
The Chosen Ones - The Chosen Ones
The Jaz - Pumpin
Big Daddy Kane - Mortal Combat
The Crown Rulers - Paper Chase
The Real Roxane - Her Bad Self
Tuff Crew - Tuff is in the house
Kool D with Technolo - G - Let's Dance
Tall Dark and Handsome - The Bronx is back
Fat Boys - Powerlord
Jamose - The Rhymthologist
Live N' Effect Posse - We got a message in out music
Ice Cream Tee/Tony D - Keep Hushin
45 King - Dirty Grapes
Phil Most Chill - On Tempo Jack
Chill Rob G - The Court is Now in Session
Stezo - It's my Turn
Gang Starr - 2 Steps Ahead
Big Daddy Kane - Warm it up Kane
Divine Styler - Aint Sayin Nothin

Download/Listen Here


The Dynamic Hamza 21®

Hip Hop since 1982.

No comments: