Austin Boogie Crew - The Boogie Vol 12

In this newly released mix expect to hear nothing but fantastic feel good Funk and R&B tunes. If you loved DJ Justice's mix I posted weeks ago (Here) then you'll going love this mix as well.

Austin Boogie Crew
The Boogie Vol 12
(2013) |109 MB|

Austin Boogie Crew - The Boogie Vol 12

Donald Byrd - Wind Parade
Blackbyrds - The Baby
Blackbyrds - Rock Creek Park
Splendor - Special Lady
Charlie Singleton & Stargasm - I Wanna Boogie With You
Howard Johnson - Take Me Through the Night
Legacy - Word Up
Circle City Band - My Place
Atkins - Power of the Boogie
Merge - Take it to the Top
Ozone - Gigolette
Sunfire - Never too Late for Your Lovin'
Shock - That's a Lady
Jazzy the Band - Body Rock
Forecast - You're My One & Only
Rick Smith - We Should Be Lovers
Locksmith - Far Beyond
Denise LaSalle - I'm So Hot
Wreckin' Crew - Pixie Dust
Rene & Angela - Secret Rendezvous
George Duke - Secret Rendezvous
Michael Wycoff - Tell Me Love
Jeff Lorber - Tropical

Download/Listen Here


The Dynamic Hamza 21®

Hip Hop since 1982.


Eric Nord said...

Big up for the boogie funk!

The Dynamic Hamza 21® said...

I love that boogie funk,Hip Hop tends to get a tad boring after awhile. It's nice change of pace.