DJ Weston - In The Mix

DJ Weston spins a nice selection of RnB tunes, and a few Hip Hop joints, in this live mix from June of this year.

DJ Weston
In The Mix (27.6.2012)
(2012) | 145 MB|

DJ Weston - In The Mix

Pop Goes The Weasel - 3rd Bass
Crazy In Love - Beyonce
Apparently Nothing - Young Disciples
Move - Ludacris
Alice I Want You Just For Me - Full Force
Uh Oh - Lumidee
Nights Of Pleasure - Loose Ends
Fresh - Mantronix
1 Thing - Amerie
One For All - Brand Nubian
Bug Power Dust - Bomb The Bass
Sardines - Junkyard Band



The Dynamic Hamza 21®

Hip Hop since 1982.

No comments: