DJ A to the L – Summer Barbecue Music Version 0.5

DJ A to The L spins nothing but sensational Soul and Funk joints in this new mix made especially for summer season.

DJ A to the L
Summer Barbecue Music Version 0.5:
The Overcooked Meat
(2012) | 122 MB|

Charles Wright & the Watts 103rd Street Rhythm Band – Express Yourself
Linda Clifford – Never Gonna Stop
Seals & Crofts – Sweet Green Fields
The Five Stairsteps – Don’t Change Your Love
9th Creation – Bubble Gum
Ben E. King – Street Tough
Zapp – Superman
Steely Dan – Black Cow
BB & Q Band – Hard To Get Around
Dennis Edwards – Don’t Look Any Further
Levert – Casanova
Sylvester – Was It Something That I Said
The Impossibles – Give It Up
The Blackbyrds – Dreaming Of You
Wilson Pickett – Get Me Back On Time (Engine Number 9)
Hi-Gloss – You’ll Never Know
Surface – Closer Than Friends
Sybill – Don’t Make Me Over
The Controllers – Stay
SSO – Faded Lady

Download/Listen Here


The Dynamic Hamza 21®

Hip Hop since 1982.

No comments: