Lisa Stansfield Part One

Before Adele,Alice Russell,Duffy and Joss Stone there was Lisa Stansfield. Over the course of 24 years and six a lbums the british singer has amassed a collection of fantastic soulful tunes. With the majority of today's female singers being Mariah Carey clones and non talented autotuned hacks this mix delving into the talent that is Lisa Jane Stansfield in a must for all music lovers.

With so many solid tunes from Stansfield I decided to break the mix into two; Part One is more the souful side and Part Two features more up-tempo tunes. Part two will be released next week on Monday July 9th.

The Dynamic Hamza 21
Lisa Stansfield Part One
(2012) | 131 MB|

A Little More Love
Never Never Gonna Give You Up (Live)
Real Love
Be Mine
I Give You Everything
Face Up (Live)
Time To Make You Mine
Sweet Memories
Never Set Me Free
Wish It Could Always Be This Way
Gonna Try It Anyway
I Cried My Last Tear Last Night ,br> I Coming To Get You
Can't Wait To
When Are You Coming Back?
Sincerity (Live)
Very Thought Of You
Never Gonna Fall
Wake Up Baby
You Get Me

House-mixes Mixcloud Mixcrate Download


The Dynamic Hamza 21®

Hip Hop since 1982.

No comments: