DJ Easy Dragon - Underground Mix Vol 2

Fortunately for those of us who still listen to Hip Hop  there are  plenty of Japanese and European deejays who are not afraid of being a Hip Hop deejay and can still produce some great mixes like this from DJ Easy Dragon. Why can't US Hip Hop deejays produce real Hip Hop mixes nowadays? I don't know lucky many European and Japanese heads are filling the gap for us lovers of Hip Hop.

DJ Easy Dragon
Underground Vol 2
(2012) |100 MB|

Yes Y'All - Sound Providers
B Boy Document 99 - Mos Def, Mad Skillz And High And Mighty
B-Boy, Real Mccoy - Aceyalone & Abstract Rude
Suckers 2 - Thomas Rusiak
Off The Record - Promoe
2 Tons - Natural Elements Don't Nobody Care About Us - Phat Kat Aka Ronnie Cash
The Traveler - Guru Ft. Donald Byrd
All Out - Mass Influence
Return Of The B-Boy - The Pharcyde
Connect - Dj Hurricane
Psycho - Lords Of The Underground
Black People - Puerto Rico
Fuel Injected - Swollen Members
Tears - Giorgio Moroder

Download/Listen Here


The Dynamic Hamza 21®

Hip Hop since 1982.

No comments: