DJ Easy Dragon - Underground Mix Vol 1

Japan's DJ Easy Dragon rocks some smooth jazzy laidback Hip Hop in this the first volume of his "Underground Mix" series.

DJ Easy Dragon
Underground Mix Vol 1
(200) | 93 MB|

Intro - Easy Dragon
Brighter Day - Mos Def ft. Ronnie Jordan
I Got Cha Opin - Black Moo
No Time - Sound Providers
Concrete Schoolyard - Jurassic 5
Keep Moving - A Tribe Called Quest
Move Somethin' - Talib Kweli
Tower Of Babble - Smut Peddlers ft. Copywrite
Curry Chicken Head - Cliffhangaz
Time's Up - OC
Defeat - Afu Ra
You Know My Steez - Gangstarr
You Never Knew - Heiroglyphics
The Sun God - Hit Tek ft. Common & Vina Mejia
Code Of the Streets - Gangstarr
Monk Higgins - Herb Alpert


The Dynamic Hamza 21®

Hip Hop since 1982.

No comments: