Sven de Loops - Massive Mix 001 - 80's Grooves

Considering all the atrocious wack mixes I had to listen to before finally finding something worthwhile to post today this mix by UK's Sven De Loops featuring 80's RnB throwback tunes is just what I needed.

Sven de Loops
Massive Mix 001
80's Grooves
(2012) |128 MB|

Massive Mix Intro - Sven De Loops
Change Of Heart - Change
Thinking About Your Love - Skipworth & Turner
Set Me Free - Jaki Graham
Never Gonna Give You Up - Sharon Redd
Encore - Cheryl Lynn
What Have You Done For Me Lately - Janet Jackson
Fool's Paradise - Meli'sa Morgan
Give Me The Night - George Benson
Ain't Nothin' Going On But The Rent - Gwen Guthrie
Who's Zoomin' Who? - Aretha Franklin
You Sexy Thing - Hot Chocolate
I Can't Wait - Nu Shooz
Tossing And Turning - Windjammer
Massive Mix Outro - Sven De Loops


The Dynamic Hamza 21®

Hip Hop since 1982.

No comments: