Deejay See - Rawkus Records Tribute Mix

Last time I posted the UK's Deejay See's tribute mix to Jurassic 5 (HERE) now I got his tribute to the home of 90's underground Hip Hop Rawkus Records.

Deejay See
Rawkus Records Tribute Mix
(2010) |107 MB|

Pharoahe Monch - The Light
Styles P (Ft Pharoahe Monch) - The Life
Common (Ft Sadat X) - 1-9-9-9
Talib Kweli - Ghetto Show
Reflection Eternal - Memories Live
Hi-Tek (Ft Mos Def) - Get A Steppin'
Blackstar - Brown Skin Lady
Blackstar - Respiration
Blackstar - Definition
Big L - Holdin' It Down
Reflection Eternal - For Woman
Mos Def - Hip Hop
Blackstar - Beautiful
Talib Kweli - We Know
Sir Menelik (Ft Grand Puba & Sadat X) - 7 XL
The High & Mighty (Ft Mos Def) - B-Boy Document
Hi-Tek - Breakin' Bread
Hi-Tek (Ft Common) - The Sun God
Mos Def (Ft Q-Tip) - Body Rock
Reflection Eternal - The Blast
Mos Def - Next Universe
Madina Green (Ft Mos Def) - Crosstown Beef
Big L - Flamboyant
Talib Kweli - Get By
OC & Ras kass - Action Guaranteed
Hip Hop For Respect - A Tree Never Grown
Talib Kweli - Never Been In Love
Talib Kweli - I Try
Mos Def - Umi Says
Reflection Eternal - Love Language


The Dynamic Hamza 21®

Hip Hop since 1982.

No comments: