Supa Qool DJ Quartermaine - The Heartbreak Kids

It's been awhile since we heard new mix from our favorite uncle. Diamond District's Supa Qool DJ Quartermaine aka Supa Qool DJ Uncle Q hits us with a superb New Edition tribute mix.

It's pretty messed up how NE got screwed in the music industry through the years but at least they a catalog of hits most newcomers today wish they had.

Note: Q's old site Filthy Speaker Addict has ended and Q's has new site for his mixes and projects:

Supa Qool DJ Quartermaine
The Heartbreak Kids:
Classic Cuts From The New Edition Crew
(2010) | 105 MB|

New Edition - Candy Girl
New Edition - Hot Tonight
New Edition - If It Isn't Love
BBD - I Thought It Was Me
Bobby Brown - Every Little Step
New Edition - A Little Bit of Love
Ralph Tresvant - Sensitivity
New Edition - Mr. Telephone Man
New Edition - N.E. Heartbreak
Bobby Brown - On Our Own
Bobby Brown - Don't Be Cruel
BBD - She's Dope!
Johnny Gill - Rub You The Right Way
Bobby Brown - Humping Around
Bobby Brown - My Prerogative
BBD - Poison
New Edition - Cool It Now
New Edition - My Secret
BBD - When Will I See You Smile Again?
New Edition - Can You Stand The Rain?
Bobby Brown - Roni
Johnny Gill - My, My, My
Bobby Brown - Rock Wit' cha
New Edition - Is This End?

Alternative Link

Soul Bounce


The Dynamic Hamza 21®

Hip Hop since 1982.

No comments: