Talib Kweli & Royce Da 5' 9 Mixtapes

I got links to two versions of Talib Kweli & Mick Boogie's The MCEO Mixtape. One shorter version (EP) with just 6 songs and the other the full version with 32 tracks.

Talib Kweli And Mick Boogie:
The MCEO Key Cuts EP


01. 2:18 Talib Kweli - D Evils 2008
02. 2:30 Talib Kweli Ft. Busta Rhymes - Follow the Leader
03. 2:50 Talib Kweli - Independant (Amadeus Remix)
04. 3:29 SAS Ft. Planet Asia - A Problem
05. 3:13 Talib Kweli Ft. Fly Union - Say That Again
06. 2:33 Idle Warship - Screaming

[49 Mb]

Talib Kweli & Mick Boogie present:
The MCEO Mixtape

Allstar DJ Mick Boogie and champion MC Talib Kweli have hooked up to create The MCEO Mixtape, a free offering featuring exclusive new music from Talib Kweli and his Blacksmith affiliates. Boasting appearances from Strong Arm Steady, Jean Grae, Planet Asia, Busta Rhymes, KRS-One, Res, Chace Infinite and more,


1. Mick Boogie and Talib Kweli: Intro
2. Talib Kweli f/ Busta Rhymes: Follow The Leader
3. Talib Kweli: Independent (Amadeus Remix)
4. Jean Grae: Think About It
5. Talib Kweli: Hard Faces
6. Interlude: Origins Of Blacksmith
7. Jean Grae: Mean
8. Strong Arm Steady f/ Planet Asia: A Problem
9. Talib Kweli: D’Evils 2008 (produced by 6th Sense)
10. Talib Kweli f/ Fly Union: Say That Again
11. Talib Kweli and Buckshot: Hold It Down
12. Interlude: MCEO Breakdown
13. Talib Kweli f/ Krondon and Phil Da Agony: Hunters
14. Jean Grae: Love Thirst
15. Talib Kweli and Phil Da Agony: Dat Piff
16. Interlude: Kweli speaks on Strong Arm Steady part 1
17. Strong Arm Steady: Stack It
18. Krondon: Big Homie
19. Interlude: KRS-One Speaks
20. Talib Kweli and KRS-One: The Perfect Beat
21. Talib Kweli, Nina Sky, Blu & Joell Ortiz: Hostile Gospel Remix
22. Interlude: Kweli speaks on Idle Warship
23. Idle Warship f/ MC Chris: Screamin’
24. Talib Kweli and Jean Grae: Thas Wassup Now
25. Interlude: Kweli speaks on Jean Grae
26. Jean Grae: Number Eight
27. Talib Kweli, Jean Grae and Ne-Yo: Hot Thing Remix
28. Talib Kweli and Dr. Cornel West: Bushonomics
29. Talib Kweli & Novel: I Am
30. Idle Warship: Industry Diary
31. Talib Kweli f/ UGK: Real Women
32. Talib Kweli: Outro

[174 MB]
[183 MB]
[193 MB]

I also got a link to a Royce mixtape download for ya'll. In my opinion,Royce is one of the most slept on MC's in Hip Hop.

Royce Da 5' 9" Rock City Verison 3.0

01. It's Tuesday (Prod. Nashiem Myrick)
02. Rock City Ft. Eminem (Prod Red Spyda)
03. Off Parole Ft. Tre Little (Prod. The Neptunes)
04. My Friend (Prod. DJ Premier)
05. We're Live (Danger) (Prod. Red Spyda)
06. I'm The King (Prod. The Alchemist)
07. You Can't Touch Me (Prod. Poke & Tone For Trackmasters Ent)
08. Mr. Baller Ft. Clipse Pharrell & Tré Little (Prod. The Neptunes)
09. Let's Go Ft. Twista Carlos "six July" Broady
10. D-Elite Pt. 1 (Prod. Tye Fyffe)
11. D-Elite Pt. 2 (Prod. Alchemist)
12. She's The One Ft. Tre Little (Prod. The Neptunes)
13. Boom (Prod. DJ Premier)
14. Soldier's Story (Prod. Reef)
15. Nickle Nine Is Ft. Tré Little (Prod. Reef)
16. Take His Life (Prod. Reef)
17. What Would You Do (Prod. Reef)
18. Who Am I (Prod. Carlos "six July" Broady)
19. Life Ft. Amerie (Prod. Ayatollah)
20. King Of Kings (Prod. Melvin "doc Soose" Tucker)

Part One [100MB]
Part Two [75MB]

The Dynamic Hamza 21®

Hip Hop since 1982.

No comments: